How I Discovered an Effective Treatment For Morgellons Disease

If you took colloidal silver for Morgellons, would you take 20 parts per million or 3,600 parts per million to see if it works or not?

Recently lab tested, NutraSilver has 3,600 ppm because it has REAL SILVER IN IT.  Home-made or store-bought colloidal is silver is ionic silver which is made with a silver wire and some distilled water.  When electrical current is applied to the silver wire, silver IONS are thrown into the water whereas NutraSilver is made with real silver from our earth. Get your money’s worth and compare NutraSilver to any other product. There is a reason we give a 60-day money back guarantee.  Have you found anyone else that does that?  Stop wasting your money; get the Morgellons relief you deserve. Get NutraSilver today.

Morgellons Serendipity

I have an amazing story to share with everyone. I accidentally found the only known effective treatment for Morgellons disease, an emerging pandemic that is global and man-made.

The victims suffer tremendously and relentlessly.

A casual friend owns and operates a manufacturing facility in Mexico and because of my international experience as a telecommunications consultant, I have many contacts and a great deal of experience in marketing. I had been assisting him in getting his amazing product to market and happened to have some professional samples in my vehicle this particular day.

I was at a friend’s home repairing her computer. Since I had not seen her in a long time, I had to ask her what all those lesions were that covered her neck, arms and legs. She told me she did not know what is was and she had been too many

Medical book-bound M.D.

doctors including a dermatologist. None of the doctors were able to diagnose her; they merely gave her broad-band antibiotics and sent her home.

She told me that she had many other symptoms; “brain fog” whereby her ability to think and reason had diminished, chronic fatigue; she slept 12 to 18 hours a day and was still tired.

Her entire body “ached” like she had the flu but didn’t.

Here hair and teeth seemed to be under attack from some unknown pathogen.

And most importantly, she had given up all hope. Her family, friends and everyone who knew her believed the doctors when the told her she had “Delusions of Parasitosis” (DOP). You see, she complained about animals or critters coming out of her skin and biting her relentlessly 24/7 under her skin.

continue reading…

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

28 Responses to How I Discovered an Effective Treatment For Morgellons Disease

  1. Looking for a cure for Morgellons,
    How can I buy this Nutrasilver?
    Please let me know, Thank you!
    Joe Scherffius

    • CareMan says:

      http://www.nutrasilver.com

  2. Amanda says:

    I have recently learned about Morgellons and I really believe that it is something that I have had for about 5 years. It sounded like you have heard a lot of people’s experiences and were pretty familiar with the disease. I was wondering if you would be able to give me your opinion (without seeing, of course) on whether or not it sounds like this is what I have. Right now, the only thing that I can SEE are the little a”filaments”, black specks and sometimes the granules. These I have seen off and on since 2003. There was a period of time that I never really paid attention to it, because I was told by physicians back then, that I was pretty much crazy. I don’t really have lesions. I have been told that I have dyshydrotic eczema (where blisters come up from under your skin). I also have really big cracks on my upper palms, near fingers, and big cracks up some of my fingers. They take a really long time to heal. They cracks and rash around the cracks is where I mainly notice the “filaments” and other stuff. The area either hurts really bad to where I get pains up to my elbows (feels like nerve pain or something. That is how I described it before I ever read on Morgellons), or the areal itches severely. The worst itch you could imagine, where I am scratching really hard inside of the huge cracks that just had me in pain. I also get the creepy crawly feeling. I get it a lot on my scalp (where myself and others have noticed hair thinning) , face (constantly), hands and sometimes on my trunk. Some of the other symptoms that I noticed I have in common with Morgellons is hard time concentrating, no energy, foggy brain, sometimes I get dizzy to the point I feel I am going to pass out and I have to lay down, sometimes I slightly lose my balance, depression BIG TIME. This is what I can think of just off the top of my head. Please write me back and let me know what you think. I am also very interested in trying the Nutrasilver. I am a little nervous, I am really against taking medications, but it this natural? That blue guy, can that really happen taking this? How long do you have to take it for? What all happens during the purging process, is it as scary as it sounds? Please if you could let me know as much as you would like to tell me. I am really desperate. I don’t think I could ever commit suicide, but I just want to feel happy and be able to enjoy life. I have been very depressed for a long time and didn’t know why. Maybe this is my answer and maybe I can enjoy life the way I used to. Do you recommend those detoxifiers that you put on your feet at night. I really hope to hear back…thank you for taking the time to read this.

    A

    • careman says:

      NutraSilver is a natural mineral that is safe and effective against Morgellons. You can expect to see remarkable results in a week or so. thousandds of Morgellons sufferers have become symptom free. Is it time for you to eliminate your sufferings?

    • CareMan says:

      Firstly, no one turns blue any more; that stopped in the early ’70s.

      I feel like you really need to talk with some one and we have helped over 8,000 Morgellons sufferers during the past 6+ years, so call us; 888-240-2326 and we will walk you through this and give you the love and support you need to heal from Morgellons and become symptom-free as so many others have done. Blessings!!!

  3. careman says:

    You can join the hundreds of Morgellons victims who are now mostly symptom-free by going to http://www.NutraSilver.com

    You can either order or use the toll-free number to call and discuss this with me.

    Careman

  4. Alexwebmaster says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

    • careman says:

      sure, thanks fine

  5. JENNIFER STADCLIFF says:

    hello. my mother is suffering from morgellons and everyone thinks she is crazy except for me. I reLLY NEED SOMEONE TO BE ABLE TO SUPPORT HER SOMEONE SHE CAN RELATE TO IF ANYONE WHO HAS THE MORGELLONS GETS THIS MESSAGE COULD YOU PLEASE EITHER CALL OR EMAIL ME? THANKYOU SO MUCH MY NUMBER 18028881669

    • careman says:

      Your mother can speak with me. I have been supporting Morgellons sufferers for 3 years. 888-240-2326 option #2

    • kim says:

      it seems you dont have this number anylonger. my number is 15868559144. i would like to talk to youor your mom. i am taking parastroy currently.i will let you know how that is workingout.

      • CareMan says:

        why not call us? toll-free 888 240 2326 option #2

  6. Carole says:

    I would like to know the ingredients of Nutrasilver. I take several different types of medications for Uveitis of both eyes, plus other medications for other symptons I have – all related to a very low immune system. It has taken years to prefect the correct dosages for me and I would not want to go back to the beginning by taking a medication that will “bring all the bricks tumbling down.

    • careman says:

      NutraSilver has only two ingrediants; silver and water. there is no interaction between NS and drugs or herbs. You can read all about NS here: http://www.nutrasilver.com

  7. Vonnie says:

    I’m barley developing morgellons on my scalp and I am considering buyin nutrasilver. I know i will probably have to take this for the rest of my life. I’m only 17 its sad and makes me cry i dont want this to kill me i wanna live to atlease a good age of 70. today as i write im going to the doctor but I doubt they will find anything. I don’t plan on suicide since iam treating it early. Is nutrasilver good for internal take ins

    • CareMan says:

      We have great news for you! At 17, you will heal quickly. Your cognitive issues and any lesions should be resolved within 2 to 3 weeks. then you can take a small amount of NS and remain symptom-free and live to the ripe old age of 70.

  8. diane says:

    I suffered with Morgellons for almost one year and when I started using Glutatione I was able to lower the amount of Nutrisilver to 9 drops a day.

    • CareMan says:

      Please share with us your results, please?

  9. Kathi Lubin says:

    I tried the NS and had no results. It is affecting every area of my body and at this point, don’t know how much more of it I can take.

    • CareMan says:

      Kathi,

      If you tried NS with no results, you did not follow the instructions. In five years, the only Morgellons sufferers who tried NS without success did so by making up their own protocol rather than following the instructions created by an MD who specializes in treating Morgellons.

      Kathi, the invitation is to take NS again, only this time following the instructions and experiencing the healing. You don’t have to take much more of this. You can get your life back! Call us and let’s discuss your way back.

      CareMan

  10. Joy says:

    Can this be transmitted to others thru casual contact? Can these “things” live on carpet, furniture,after spraying with pesticide and/or vacuuming, on clothes after washing and drying?
    Is Morgellons’s life threatening.? I need some answers.
    Respectively, Joy

  11. LarryC says:

    Dear CareMan,
    I just discovered Morgellons today after taking a sample of the tiny black specks coming out of my skin to a university agricultural office in my small hometown. The office only had a receptionist, but I talked her into letting me use a good microscope. I expected to identify some type of mite (after going through two weeks of hell, lesions, itches, stings, no sleep, and two treatments of Permethrin for Scabies). I also wanted proof for my Dr. and family. However, the black specks turned out to be extremely small grey, blue, and red fibers wrapped around some kind of larvae or worm looking thing. I went straight home, got on the internet, and found out about this crazy disease. I have ALL of the symptoms, including years of incapacitating fatigue. I may have had it for years. The only solution I have found is bleach, and that is destroying my skin. I would like to find a real solution, but it looks like hundreds of people are cashing in on this situation (and the suffering of others) by selling some type of concoction. How do I know yours is any different? How much is it? $100, $200, or $299.99. I’m sorry. I’m just really hurting and sick of it all and can’t find a definite answer. I read somewhere (on one of the 1000s of Morgellons websites) that silver can even make things worse. I don’t know what to do.
    LTC Dickson, TN

    • CareMan says:

      LarryC,

      We have been helping thousands of Morgellons sufferers eliminate their symptoms quickly and safely. How do you know that NutraSilver works? You buy some and follow the instructions. If you are not satisfied with the results, get a refund (60 days from shipment). NS works, but only if you do your part and FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS, exactly. And if you need questions answered, call the toll-free number (888-240-2326 option #2) and get free assistance from people who know and understand Morgellons.

      LarryC, stop your Morgellons suffering! Please! I 4 or so weeks it can be over, really……

    • CareMan says:

      LarryC,

      Did you ever get NutraSilver?

      the CareMan

    • CareMan says:

      Larry,

      We have healed thousands of Morgellons sufferers. Everyone gets a money back 60 day guarantee. What have you got to loose? We have been doing this for nearly 7 years now. Why not call for a free consultation? 888 240 2326

  12. Deepak says:

    I am from India – how can I order this ??

    • CareMan says:

      http://www.nutrasilver.com

  13. Lower concentrations of colloidal silver (30 parts per million or less) are typically manufactured using an electrolysis process, whereas higher concentrations (50 ppm or more) are usually either silver compounds, or metallic silver to disperse the particles. At 3600 ppm, Nutrasilver is potent enough to kill the worst viral, fungal and bacterial infections, so you’ve got that covered and you won’t be forced to compromise potency to save a little money.

Leave a Reply

