Morgellons; Airway Cleared in Two Days!!

Mr. Phillip J.

I have this dreaded disease called Morgellons; I could feel these glass like fibers in my throat and in my nose/sinuses.

My throat began bleeding as well as my nose. I did my research on the net.

To see if there were any cures / treatment. I discovered NutraSilver. I ordered some right away, by the time my order arrived my air way and sinuses were already beginning to close up with these fibers.

I was coughing and caging, it was terrible. I was beginning to panic. So when my order arrived I couldn’t open it fast enough. I put the drops in some bottled water I purchased gargled and drank it down. I felt the fibers loosen in my throat almost right away. I had also introduced NutraSilver in my nose and sinuses. One treatment started to clear my nasal passages. At first I started to swallow those loosened fibers way back in my throat but stopped swallowing and quickly began coughing them up and spitting them out instead. I kept this routine up until after a few days my throat and nasal passages cleared up. The only thing left was my lungs; for I kept coughing fibers up out of my lungs. It seems the NutraSilver was helping my immune system because I began feeling better as well. The crawling underneath my skin had all but stopped. I didn’t have the open soars with fibers growing out, my problem is mostly internal. I had some red welts / blotches on my left arm, it is the only thing I have left at this time, but clearing my lungs and throat was a life saver. To be able to breathe clean fresh air again and feeling so much better is heaven sent. It’s my personal believe that if I can stop any re-infection that perhaps NutraSilver can keep this disease so well under control it would be like not having the disease at all.

Thank You NutraSilver!

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

2 Responses to Morgellons; Airway Cleared in Two Days!!

  1. Metta Rogers says:

    Could you please tell me how much NutraSilver costs?

    • CareMan says:

      All prices can be found here

Leave a Reply

