Morgellons in Your Eyes; Finally There is Relief

 

Morgellons Eye Infection

For those of you who have Morgellons Disease, you probably have Morgellons ‘crud” in your eyes. Perhaps you have tried everything to improve your eyesight, yet nothing seems to work.  Many Morgellons sufferers have reported the following eye symptoms that significantly lowers the quality of life for Morgellons sufferers.  Here is a list of Morgellons eye symptoms as presented by the Morgellons Research Foundation;

  • Floaters on eyeball surface
  • Loss of visual acuity
  • Increase in discharge, often stringy
  • Sandy or gritty feeling in eyes
  • Feeling of foreign objects in eyes but cannot locate or remove
  • Eyes are extra-sensitive to light
  • Eyesight is generally weakened
  • Night blindness
  • Eyelashes fall out, may be replaced with thick, wiry discolored lashes

Morgellons Fiber Growing Out of the Eye

Many Morgellons sufferers also report Morgellons fibers growing out of their eyes like in this picture.

If this describes what you are experiencing, then NutraSilver is for you.  Many of our Morgellons customers have reported that when they placed one drop of NutraSilver directly in their eyes (be sure to have a tissue handy since NutraSilver will stain your skin), within a hour or so, their eyes cleared and they could see normally once again. This is not something you do every day; usually only one application of NutraSilver and the eyes are clear and the Morgellons sufferer can see clearly once again.

 

Follow this link for more information on how you can eliminate Morgellons from your body.


Bookmark & Share

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

9 Responses to Morgellons in Your Eyes; Finally There is Relief

  1. jo blo says:

    this seems like a very temporary relief from eye irritation. i suppose if you were blind due to morgellons and really needed to see right away this would work temporarily.

  2. Teresa Ware says:

    I have morgellons in my eyes. I have had them for six years. I am blind in one eye and have severe damage to my cornea and eye structure. I continue to get thousands of these fiber like organisms, ranging from about 1/32″ to 2″ , out of my eyes daily. I have hundreds of specimens on slides. I don’t understand where they all come from and no one seems to be interested in seeing them. I have no life anymore. They have effected . My appearance drastically. Why is the medical community not interested in this awful phenomenon? I have tried everything to try and rid them from my body, but nothing has effected them. This is America and we are suffering!

    • CareMan says:

      Teresa,

      Most people with Morgellons have them in their eyes. You may wish to get some silver and place one drop in each eye; most folks report that relieves their symptoms.

  3. Ben Rose says:

    Thought I was the only one

  4. Ben says:

    No one believes us

  5. Teresa Ware says:

    Hi, Ben! I’ve never met anyone with Morgellons in their eyes as bad as mine. I have been on a protocol for Lyme disease for a month now and they have literally gone crazy on me, especially in my good eye. They are worse than I’ve ever seen them. They consume most of my time. I also have had an increase in hard calcified particles coming out of my eyes. I don’t know if I’m experiencing a die off or what! Any thougjts

  6. Van says:

    Tried Nutra Silver twice. Spent over $150. 00 didn’t do anything but wasted money.

    • CareMan says:

      Occasionally we have people that get no results taking NutraSilver for Morgellons. In nearly all cases it turns out that way because instructions were not followed. Our experience is that when people follow the instruction they get healed. That is why there is a 60day money back guarantee.

  7. Gabby GoldCoast says:

    10 years with the fibres..all diff colours..they actually move and thrush about. Been looking at them for ages. Have these fibres been studied comprehensively yet? My eye gunk and fibres got me diagnosed with Lyme, yet common path labs had no chance of detecting. My fibres consist of little black dots (eggs) and moving fibres that come through my eyeball and around it. Also have the spirochete strands being emitted. Still a mystery cant find parisitologist to exam in Australia.
    Have done all reg treatment, now relegated to healthy living. Have to live with however constant eye pain with the fibres working their way out. The wriggling drives me insane…but have to live with it.

Leave a Reply

