MRSA Super-bug: Dramatic Reversal and a Return to Good Health

Christopher_H    Tampa, Florida June 2010 “This is our second order & we’re devoted customers for LIFE. I was extremely sick with my MRSA since 2005. Doctors just seemed to be killing me the more they treated me. I only had one so-called “good” week per month that I felt “OK.” We found

MRSA Boil

NutraSilver mentioned on a MRSA discussion board, that day, on April 30th, we ordered. I need to tell you…I have not had one single down day since I’ve been taking NutraSilver. I no longer take 6 hour naps during the day (after a full nights rest), my rashes & boils disappeared entirely, sinus congestion & migraines no longer hit me (NOT even ONE since I started this), I no longer have any monster-sized gland swelling in my neck or bad ear infections (which I had 3 WEEKS out of each month)–and my energy is restored back to how it felt BEFORE I acquired MRSA in ’05. I am able to spend time doing things I love…most importantly, I am now able to spend A LOT of wake time with my teenage son! ” “I am a 38 year old male, single parent… I was terrified, hopeless & knew that I was inching closer to the grave, I prepared my Last Will & Testament and I put a couple Life Insurance policies on myself. I was very depressed from it all. I couldn’t help but be anything but with the thought of leaving my son behind.” “Today…I sleep through the night, I am up early in the morning, no naps..I stay on the go, I am swimming 100 laps 6 days a week on top of my daily cardio & strength training. I haven’t had ANY energy to exercise since 2005!! I’m eating as a vegetarian now and since I ordered your product the first time around, I’ve lost 65 lbs that I had gained while I was down ill…with 20 more to go! ” “NutraSilver has brought me back to LIFE. It’s literally wiped out ALL of my MRSA symptoms & I now keep it combined with a Pro-biotic and Golden Seal. I maintain taking NutraSilver at a dose 40 drops a day. My son and I cannot EVER thank you enough..YOU helped save my life when 19 hospital stays & the strongest of medication couldn’t even make a dent! ” “YOU GUYS ARE ANGELS!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!


Bookmark & Share

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

Leave a Reply

