Lyme Disease Conquered Without Antibiotics by Stricken Woman

According to the US CDCLyme disease is caused by the bacterium Borrelia burgdorferi and is transmitted to humans by the bite of an infected blacklegged tick. Typical symptoms include fever, headache, fatigue, and a characteristic skin rash called erythema migrans. If left untreated, infection can spread to joints, the heart, and the nervous system. Lyme disease is diagnosed based on symptoms, physical findings (e.g., rash), and the possibility of exposure to infected ticks; laboratory testing is helpful when used appropriately. Most cases of Lyme disease can be treated successfully with a few weeks of antibiotics. Steps to preventLyme disease include using insect repellent, removing ticks promptly, landscaping, and integrated pest management. The ticks that transmit Lyme disease can occasionally transmit other tick-borne diseases as well.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Linda_S                    February 11, 2011

“I believe that NutraSilver has been a major component of my being healed from Lyme Disease. I contracted it in September of 2000 from a tick bite, but wasn’t diagnosed until July of 2001 so I have been battling the chronic form ever since.  I would say my “cure” is still ongoing, but I am symptom free (finally!) as of December 2010.  I know the Lyme CANNOT defend itself against NutraSilver and so wherever it still lurks in my body, my strengthened immune system plus the silver is seeking it out and destroying it as I still take 25-30 drops 1-2X per day. My doctor started me on it (30-40 drops 3X/day) in June of 2009.

Worried Lyme Doctor

“I was on a different form of silver by IV push 3x/week for two and a half months in 2008 and did not see the results I saw with just a few months of drops taken orally.  I also take it for any type of viral infection that happens to take hold of me and actually cause symptoms (which happens rarely).  My family and friends were reluctant to believe at first, but now know by experience the power of NutraSilver (the “only one that works” my doctor says).  I was also healed of systemic Candidiasis which plagues most Lyme sufferers.

“All in all, this stuff IS the silver bullet (ha!) you are looking for if you suffer from Lyme Disease.  It may take awhile, but it is effective and thorough. I combined it with homeopathy and rife treatments.

“Thank you NutraSilver!!!!”

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

Leave a Reply

