MRSA Superbug Test Now Available in Europe; Why Not in the USA?

A test for detecting the SuperBug MRSA is now available in the European Union. Improved MRSA screening for methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA) should result with the introduction of this new test. The international drug developer Roche has claimed that the new test will help to prevent and control infections.

Hospital To Screen Patients For MRSA

Screening for MRSA will be offered to patients in East Surrey before planned operations, to try to combat the spread of the super bug. Swabs will be taken from patients’ noses before the operation to check for MRSA at East Surrey Hospital Redwood Elective Center and Crawley Hospital.

Zero Tolerance Battle With SuperBug

At the Chesterfield Royal Hospital, hospital matrons have launched a MRSA screening program for all patients undergoing pre-booked surgical procedures in an attempt to reduce the risk of infection.

‘High risk’ patients have always been screened for MRSA at the Chesterfield Royal Hospital. However, now the pre-admissions clinic is checking everyone admitted for an elective (pre-booked) procedure. This is one more component part in the struggle to combat MRSA and should not be viewed in isolation.

Medical symble

The screening system is part of a nationwide initiative brought in by the Department of Health and supports the hospitals program of infection control, which includes a hand hygiene and cleaning regime.

If a patient is carrying MRSA they can be given treatment that will significantly reduce the risk of infection. As an infection, MRSA causes boils, infected wounds, abscesses and infections of the chest, bloodstream and urine and, ultimately, can be a killer.

A swab will be taken from the patient’s nostrils or groin and sent off to Microbiology for testing. If it returns positive, they will be given treatments – an antibiotic nose cream and skin wash – to use at home for five days before their procedure.

As a result of the Chesterfield Royal Hospitals proactive approach it is one of the top performers in the country for MRSA rates.

Patients ‘Swabbed’ For MRSA

At Burnley General Hospital and Royal Blackburn Hospital all patients booked in for an operation are being “swabbed” for evidence of MRSA in out-patient clinics. Patients found to have MRSA are sent an antiseptic body wash and nasal spray to use for five days before their operation. This should reduce the risk of infection.

The Burnley General and Royal Blackburn Hospitals are aiming to reach the Government’s target of giving every hospital patient the test by 2011.

Hand WashingMore Effective At Controlling MRSA Than Isolating Patients

Wash hands Frequently

Regular hand washing could be more effective at controlling the spread of the hospital superbug MRSA than isolating infected patients. Dr Peter Wilson from University College Hospital, London, led a study, which examined two ICU wards over the course of 12 months.

Dr Wilson argues that the best way to halt MRSA is to ensure that staff keep their hands clean. This is not to suggest that isolation should not be considered as an option. It does however re-emphasize the importance of hand washing as part of the very core of the strategy to combat MRSA.

New Effective MRSA Treatment Using a Natural Mineral

We think there is a better, safer way to eliminate MRSA infections. Simply click on this link and learn of a fantastic way to eliminate your MRSA.  Do this for yourself and those you love.

_________________________________________________________________________

Dramatic MRSA Reversal With NutraSilver

Chris_H    Tampa, Florida          June 2010

“This is our second order & we’re devoted customers for LIFE. I was extremely sick with my MRSA since 2005. Doctors just seemed to be killing me the more they treated me. I only had one so-called “good” week per month that I felt “OK.” We found NutraSilver mentioned on a MRSA discussion board, that day, on April 30th, we ordered. I need to tell you…I have not had one single down day since I’ve been taking NutraSilver. I no longer take 6 hour naps during the day (after a full nights rest), my rashes & boils disappeared entirely, sinus congestion & migraines no longer hit me (NOT even ONE since I started this), I no longer have any monster-sized gland swelling in my neck or bad ear infections (which I had 3 WEEKS out of each month)–and my energy is restored back to how it felt BEFORE I acquired MRSA in ’05. I am able to spend time doing things I love…most importantly, I am now able to spend A LOT of wake time with my teenage son! “

“I am a 38 year old female, single parent… I was terrified, hopeless & knew that I was inching closer to the grave, I prepared my Last Will & Testament and I put a couple Life Insurance policies on myself. I was very depressed from it all. I couldn’t help but be anything but with the thought of leaving my son behind.”

“Today…I sleep through the night, I am up early in the morning, no naps..I stay on the go, I am swimming 100 laps 6 days a week on top of my daily cardio & strength training. I haven’t had ANY energy to exercise since 2005!! I’m eating as a vegetarian now and since I ordered your product the first time around, I’ve lost 65 lbs that I had gained while I was down ill…with 20 more to go! “

“NutraSilver has brought me back to LIFE. It’s literally wiped out ALL of my MRSA symptoms & I now keep it combined with a Pro-biotic and Golden Seal. I maintain taking NutraSilver at a dose 40 drops a day. My son and I cannot EVER thank you enough..YOU helped save my life when 19 hospital stays & the strongest of medication couldn’t even make a dent! “

“YOU GUYS ARE ANGELS!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!”

Free Telephone Consultations

International calls are free too

If you wish to discuss how you can get your life back without Morgellons, call our toll-free number and our experienced (4+ years) counselors will help you through this nightmare.  We have seen thousands of MRSA victims recover.  It is your turn now, so pick up your telephone and call this number now.

+1-888-240-2326 Option #2

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

One Response to MRSA Superbug Test Now Available in Europe; Why Not in the USA?

  1. charles says:

    I had over 50 boils on my back and 20+ on arms legs & stomach and a very large carbuncle (about size of 8+ boils joined together). I healed myself of this almost critical condition with various natural products. The two keys were calcium bentonite clay and phenominal drinking water. I have more information on my blog ‘gohealthnow,net’ I am not seeking to sell any products but offering valuable information that I believe saved my life. I hope my nightmare experience can help others also heal themselves. Please visit my blog and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

