Morgellons & Hep “C”

   Cynthia_T February, 2010

 

“I joined online groups dedicated to finding out more about this infliction. Recently, I learned about a colloidal silver product called NutraSilver and decided to try it. I ingested 20 drops of NutraSilver in a glass of water 3 times a day. Within a week, most of the sores were healing and the skin sensations became less intense. There was significant improvement overall in 2 weeks. This was very promising.

“Additionally, I have hepatitis C (HCV). Joint inflammation is common among us ‘heppers’ and as such, I suffer with severe joint pain, but it is not arthritis. I take an extensive protocol of supplements daily for addressing HCV and it’s many extra-hepatic manifestations. Despite this, the joint pain has been progressively worsening to the point of being in constant pain and not being able to function normally. The past 2 years, I’ve been experiencing intense pain in my hips, low back, knees and shoulders. Sitting was painful and I would eat standing up. I had difficulty sleeping because I tossed from side to side due to hip discomfort. I had pain in all my joints – fingers, hands, wrists, ankles and my neck where I have 2 herniated discs. I now believe that this joint inflammation may be related to the Morgellons or perhaps even Lyme’s disease (I have read that 94% of people with Morgellons test positive for Lyme). I’ve never been tested for Lyme’s disease, but I think it’s a distinct possibility that I am co-infected with it as well.

“Within the first week of taking NutraSilver, I noticed that I had considerably less joint pain. By the 2nd week, I could hardly believe the improvement. I hadn’t been able to put weight on my right knee when rising since March. Suddenly, it no longer hurt and I could get right up on it. My hip and low back pain vanished completely. Then I ran out of NutraSilver. I continued to have sustained joint relief for about 5 days. Then my joints became painful again and have been getting worse each day. The nightly itching has also returned. I strongly believe that NutraSilver has been addressing more than I anticipated. I am anxious to obtain more NutraSilver and continue treatment. NutraSilver has had a profound impact on improving my joint pain and in reducing the Morgellons symptoms.

“Another facet of improvement that I didn’t anticipate was an increase in energy. Due to HCV, I have significant chronic fatigue. During the 2nd week of NutraSilver treatment, I began to experience increased energy and feelings of wellness – something I haven’t felt in a very long time. My quality of life improved and I started to have more energy and felt less fatigued.

“Additionally, I have put NutraSilver directly into my nose to clear a nasal lesion that has been plaguing me for months. NutraSilver also helped me to fight off a recent attack of illness that my family and co-workers succumbed to.”

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

Leave a Reply

