Morgellons Symptoms Eliminated

  Shon_W     Baltimore, MD.

Hello,

My name is Shon. I just started NutraSilver® about two months ago. I feel a lot better than I did before I started. I’m in my 30’s now and from my early 20’s to the present I would feel different, like something wasn’t right, at times. I just couldn’t put my finger on it. I can tell you that I feel so much better now.  Over the years I would feel tired. I was diagnosed with asthma around the age of 22 years old.  I also use to get these really bad cramps in my legs. I’ve had three surgeries. My left and right ankle and my right knee (ACL). Left ankle and right knee was a sporting injury and the left ankle was a car accident.

In hind-sight, I’ve realize what these marks [lesions] on my body are. The first one appeared on my chest, then arm and face.  No one can tell me where they come from. When I say marks, they would just start showing up everywhere on my body. Sometimes I would itch uncontrollably.

When I would get marks [lesions] on my face I just thought it was in-grown hairs. Until one day when I thought I was pulling out an in grown hair and I marked my face so bad that it would not heel. The doctors would just look at me as if I was crazy. Finally this year a dermatologist diagnosed me with something called Morgellons. My dermatologists gave me an ointment to put on my lesions and some kind of steroid shoot. I felt a little better once I knew what I had and that it was not the end of my life, but it is a serious skin conditions that needs to be treated. What the dermatologists gave me work for a while but not long. So I went to see him again and he did the same thing and this went on for a while with no real positive results.

I happen to look up this skin condition online on day. That’s when I came across NutraSilver®. I didn’t buy it when I first saw it. But I wrote the link down I was hoping that maybe the ointment and shoots would get better. As time went on my sleeping was worse and my skin was looking horrible. At work I was finding it real hard to concentrate.

Then I finally remember I wrote the site down for NutraSilver®. So ordered it, I wish to God that I would of sooner. I feel so much better now. Every day is getting better.  I’ve taking NutraSilver® for almost two months. Besides the legions drying up, I’ve notice that I’m not using my asthma inhaler anymore. I have no more cramps in my legs. I had a huge hole in my face from picking a lesion, when I thought in-grown hair before I found out it is Morgellons that is finally heeling. My sleep is better now. I have so much more energy. I get up early now. I went walking five miles today. I would not have even tried that a few months ago!!! My production at work is a lot better now. I would recommend NutraSilver® to anyone with Morgellons or any of the others symptoms that I just mentioned. NutraSilver® is my life a saver.

Sincerely,

Shon

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

4 Responses to Morgellons Symptoms Eliminated

  1. jules2776 says:

    Can you update me on the morgellans? The silver has helped? The picture you have is identical to what I have. Any help is appreciated.

    • CareMan says:

      Jules, if you sign up for our newsletter, you will get the latest news on Morgellons.

      Also, if you take a few minutes and read the info on our website, you will gain a lot of knowledge about morgellons; http://www.nutrasilver.com/morgellons

      We have helped thousands of Morgellons sufferers eliminate their symptoms, why not you??

    • CareMan says:

      You can see our Morgellons pictures here; http://www.nutrasilver.com/photos/morgellons-pictures

      Instead of looking at pictures, perhaps you might prefer to get rdi of your Morgellons? http://www.nutrasilver.net

  2. chollyjohn says:

    The lesion as posted in the picture can also be a misdiagnose of Sandfly adn Trypanosome. American trypanosomiasis. The lesion does have defining characteristics. I do not believe all fiberous lesions are Morgellons. Biologically, just like embryo growth, soem of thos fibers represent exoskelatal growth that some form cells.

Leave a Reply

