Vaginal Yeast Infection Gone in Two Days!

  Arrow_D says:
“I received this report from a woman who had a vaginal yeast infection of a resistant strain

Vaginal yeast infections can be very uncomfortable

of fungus. It always required her to go to a doctor for a prescription treatment in the past as over the counter treatments did not work.

“This time she used NutraSilver. This is what she did:

  • Draw up one cc of water into a 3 cc syringe
  • Put water into a small cup and add 10 drops of nutrasilver
  • Draw the total up into the syringe
  • Instill with the syringe into vagina
  • Repeat 3 times a day

“It took 4 days to eliminate the yeast infection” 

posted 2010 Apr by NutraSilver Admin

FUNGAL CANDIDA INFECTION

  Lucy    April 8, 2009

“About six months ago, I used a razor that had been left on the shelf inside my shower. Apparently, the hot steamy shower had caused a fungus to grow on my razor. I shaved the lower half of my legs and within a 24 hours, my legs were inflamed, red and very itchy. Every pore in my leg had been seeded with the fungus. It never spread above my knees. Over the months, I must have gone to the Doctor 4 or 5 times and used every medicine he gave me. I was on Steroid pills, antibiotics, creams…you name it. Months went by and it just seem to get worse. At night I would try to sleep but my legs felt as though they had a life of their own. The crawling sensation from the fungus was unbearable. It was not contagious however, because my husband never got it. It was lodged deep in my pores, strictly from using that razor.

I finally did some research on the internet and ran across a website called NutraSilver. It was for Morgellons but also said that it can be used for Fungal infections. I was hesitant on trying it because of the price. I was desperate so I placed an order. I first tried it orally for two weeks and did not have luck. I then called the NutraSilver company and he suggested that I use it topically. I first applied it on the spots and after 4 days or so, it started going away. However, I had to end up covering my entire lower legs in NutraSilver® to keep the Fungus from relocating. It took about 2 full weeks to completely go away, BUT It is gone…And I am so Thankful. What a nightmare!!!! I posted a photo of what my legs looked like before.”

Want Help?

We can assist you in better understanding how you can eliminate your fungal infections.  Just call our toll-free number and we will be happy to assist you.

888-240-2326 Option #2

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

Leave a Reply

