Why Suffer With Soar Throats and Sinus Infections When You don’t Have To?

Sore throat, reduced antibiotic use and sinus remedy

James_R       April, 2010
“I have no tonsils due to my parents having them removed when I was a child and being a first line of defense I usually catch a few colds per year and most give me a bad bacterial infection and sore throat and I go to the doctor and get antibiotics for the throat but since being introduced to silver products, I rarely have to go the doctors anymore and too much antibiotics is not a good thing.”

“I have tried quite a few of the silver products out there and NutraSilver® seems to be the most powerful I have tried, I can gargle with it and feel it working! Normally my colds seem to take 7-12 days to overcome and with NutraSilver® sometimes it’s over in usually 6-8 days and the severity is not as bad.”

“I have also used it on skin sores and they heel quickly, and use it in a 4:1 ratio in a spray bottle for the nose as I often have sneezing attacks and it will clean out the sinuses quickly and stop sneezing. I do not want to be without NutraSilver® and I do tell people about this product and that the makers offer a money back guarantee if not satisfied…So what do you really have to lose”?

______________________________________________________________________________________

 Hand Washing Helps Prevent Infections

Probably the most important cleanliness lesson you can teach your kids is to frequently wash their hands because infected hands are without a doubt the most effective way to infect other parts of the body. Teach your children well.

No Need to Suffer Soar Throats and Sinus Infections

NutraSilver, in FDA-certified independent lab tests, NutraSilver has demonstrated amazing kill-power of the germs that cause these infections.  Using small amounts of NutraSilver has shown to be effective in eliminating and even preventing these routine infections. Try NutraSilver today and experience the amazing power of this natural mineral remedy. We even guarantee it to work or your money back!

 

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

Leave a Reply

