Colloidal Silver’s Extraordinary Success Stories

Real Stories, real people

For centuries humans have been using colloidal silver in some form or another. The following colloidal silver success stories are TYPICAL and most people who use colloidal silver have similar stories to tell.

Relieved Dandruff – I had Dandruff as long as I can remember and have used “Head and Shoulders” for at least 25 years. One morning a few weeks ago, I ran out of shampoo and started using my wife’s un-medicated kind. I keep a bottle of colloidal silver on my bathroom counter to take a swig from each morning. It has a spray cap on it so I can use it as deodorant (works great!). I sprayed it on my hair and let it dry. I noticed the next day, my hair was nice and soft. I did it the next day and used the un-medicated shampoo again. Now, I use it every day and have soft hair and no itchy scalp or dandruff. What a blessing! Try it. It may work for you. Bill

Sinus infection – bronchitis – For 5 years in a row, I would get a sinus infection in September, from my allergies. Three years ago, I went to the Health food store to see if I could get something for a sinus infection I had. It always would turn into bronchitis before it was done. The lady at the store suggested I try the colloidal silver.

BOY……AM I GLAD TOO………. I put 2 drops in each nostril and by the middle of the next day, my sinus infection was cleared up. I love this amazing product. After reading the many things it was good for, I also put drops in my daughter’s ear, when she came down with an ear ache. Usually it takes 3 to 4 days of medication for her to get over an ear ache, and with the silver, her ear ache was gone the next morning. I am NEVER…without this in my home. The kind I have, came in an eye dropper bottle and was a brown color. If I feel a cold or fever coming on, I put 2 drops under my tongue, and it always does the trick. We have not had the flu, sinus infections, sore throats, or any of the many cold related illnesses since we have had the Colloidal Silver. I would recommend this to ANYONE…….and I can honestly say……I BELIEVE IN THIS PRODUCT WITH ALL MY HEART. I am 53 years old, and I also give it to my 16 year old daughter and my 12 year old son. This should be advertised on TV……

Chronic cough – My husband coughed so hard for so many years nothing the drs. did seemed to help. He has had 2 heart attacks 9 strokes At the lastcheck up, the Dr said he would not change a thing he’s on less meds & lesserstrength since taking the silver We have 2 sons & a daughter taking it We thank you Evelyn

You name it! – I have been using colloidal silver for 2 years now. It’s great!! I have gotten about 80 people to use it too. I haven’t been sick or had a cold since I began taking it daily.(2 yrs) I take about one tablespoon every morning. When I feel a sore throat starting up I put drops up my nose. My family and friends have cured so many things it is impossible to list them all. Here is a partial list:

  • COLD
  • FLU
  • SUNBURN
  • SKIN RASH
  • ATHLETES FOOT
  • EYE INFECTION (conjunctivitis)
  • EAR ACHE
  • ACNE
  • REDUCED ARTHRITIS PAIN
  • SKIN MELANOMA (CANCER)
  • WARTS, INFECTION
  • DANDRUFF
  • WE USE IT ON PLANTS IN THE GARDEN AND IN THE HOUSE AS WELL AS ON OUR PETS.

My brother got “JUNGLE ROT” IN VIET NAM, A FUNGUS. Neither the army or personal doctors could cure it. After 34 years of pain, just 2 topical applications of CS cured it for good.

An elderly friend had arthritis in her knees so bad she could only walk two blocks, because of pain. After one week on CS she walked over one mile to my home to show me the results. She then walked home.

Don’t forget to swish around your teeth and gums daily. It kills tooth decay and plaque. My dentist says I don’t need to come for cleanings anymore. Since my health plan covers it I go only yearly anyway. No new cavities.

IT IS A MIRACLE CURE-ALL. My family has used 5 gallons of colloidal silver in the last 2 years. It works for me.

Sinus infections Our son (now 6) had had chronic sinus infections (at least every 6 weeks) so when he was 3 years old, we gave in and had the sinus surgery done. Well…the infections continued to crop up on a regular basis. About 18 months ago, we discovered colloidal silver!! We have been spraying it up his nose every day or 2 and this child has been free from sinus infections.

He is used to the routine and knows that it is the “silver” that keeps him free from that horrible pain. It also cleared up the many clusters of warts on his fingers as a bonus. We thank the Lord for the wonderful, natural alternatives He has provided! Catherine

Asthma – allergies – colds – flue – I am glad to have found your site on the web. I had been searching for information in Spanish, but have had no luck. My husband heard of colloidal silver from a family member and was amazed by this wonder mineral and all it can do for us. . . . We all take our daily dose including our daughters ages 8 and 4. We have not had any colds or flues since taking the silver about 8 months ago and my husband has not had his allergies this season. My 8 year old had asthma and has not used her inhaler for months now! We feel great and want to share this discovery with all our loved ones.

Candida albicans and recurrent bladder infections

I live in the small gold mining town of Norseman in Western Australia. I have lived here for nearly 10 years now. My husband and I came out from New Zealand to Western Australia in 1986. I am quite excited to find out about such a wonderful product the silver colloidal has proved to be for so many people. I have suffered for 18 years from recurrent bladder infections, and I am so sick of having to rely on antibiotics time and time again.

Having found no relief from any other natural remedies, I am so relieved at last to have stumbled across such a wonderful product. And to think it has been there all this time, I wonder why it took so long to come across it. My older sister actually put me onto it, when she posted me a bottle only about 3 weeks ago. Her boyfriend was seriously burned as a child and the Dr’s used the colloidal silver to treat him, and with great success. I have also been using cortisone cream on my hands for quite some time, but after taking colloidal silver 3 times a day for only a week my skin is healing up remarkably. Needless to say it must be killing off the candida albicans

History of allergies My husband has lots of health problems 7 strokes 2 heart attacks open heart surgery has a history of allergies . He always coughed so hard in the mornings & now there is almost no coughing The coughing has been from way back Heart problems have been the last 10 yrs. If the colloidal silver does nothing else It is just wonderful for what it has done for my husband . I`m coping much better since taking it, too. Thanks, Gotta go, Evelyn

Persistent ongoing cellulitis — I have been being treated for a persistent ongoing cellulitis in my right leg for the past 6 weeks. My leg was dark red and swollen 12 inches larger in diameter than my other leg. I have been taking 875 mg., Augmentin by mouth, two times daily, and have been getting a shot of rocefin (spelling?) daily from a home health care nurse. There has been NO improvement of my condition until the past week.

During the past week I started drinking 16 oz., of the 10 ppm solution daily and all of the sudden the cellulitis has mysteriously started to disappear!!!! The red coloration is almost gone, and the swelling has started to come down. My home health nurse has suddenly taken a genuine interest in colloidal silver, and is reading everything she can on the subject! I did go thru a period of general malaise and flu like symptoms for about 24 hours, on the third day of taking the silver. I suspect this was from the silver killing off all of the parasites in my system.

I also had quite a bout of diarrhea for about12 hours, but yogurt and a couple of raw potato¹s cleared that up right away. I would recommend anyone taking the silver in that dosage eat yogurt daily to keep a proper balance of good intestinal cultures. Just thought this might be of interest to you. R.D. Graham

Acne rosacea — I want to write you to let you know I now have been off of tetracycline for acne rosacea for 102 days and still no sign whatsoever of the thing returning and am I ever elated. For 27 years, the first thing in the morning was to pop a capsule of tetracycline and now nothing.

Now it is time for your success story

At 3600 PPM, NutraSilver is 180 times more powerful drop for drop than a common 20 ppm colloidal silver solution.

What does that mean to you? It means everything. Especially for peace of mind when fighting nasty infections and lowering your overall costs.

You might be thinking, “Wow, 3600 ppm is just too much.” If you were to take it straight, for some things it could be. But you don’t have to use it at that concentration. The secret is that you can dilute NutraSilver as much as you want without losing effectiveness for typical household uses, you can’t do that with a 10 or 20 ppm colloidal silver.

So what if you or your loved one is suffering… with a horrible viral infection, one that antibiotics can’t touch (antibiotics don’t work for viruses at all, NutraSilver does). If you try and treat the infection with a normal 10 ppm or 20 ppm colloidal silver solution, you’re almost guaranteed to reach a point of desperation as more time passes, the pain never subsides, and nothing deters the viral infection as it rages on.

We set out to make sure that doesn’t happen to you or your loved one. That’s a situation nobody wants to be in… watching a loved one suffer without being able to help them with a product that you can’t trust will work.

The problem there isn’t the colloidal silver. It’s the concentration of it, or the ppm. The lack of results in this case doesn’t necessarily mean that the colloidal silver you used hasn’t been working at all. If you have colloidal silver in your body, it’s killing the virus, but it’s just so diluted that it’s not killing the virus fast enough in order to overpower its rate of reproduction and kill it.

Here’s What All This Means For You

What this means is you haven’t seen a product like NutraSilver, ever, and you should give it a risk-free trial right now. You’ve got no risk. Try it and if it doesn’t do the job, you’ve lost nothing.

I appreciate you being willing to try a new and powerful product in a very old industry. We love colloidal silver and we think we have the best product in the world. I hope this makes it easy to see that NutraSilver is the most powerful and practical colloidal silver product on the market. It’s the highest quality silver you can buy and it will save you $100s. You’ll love it.

  • If having the best quality colloidal silver matters for you…
  • If saving money on colloidal silver matters to you…
  • If having a product you can trust to work matters to you…
  • If having a product that gives you peace of mind matters to you…

It makes plain sense to get yourself a bottle or two of NutraSilver right now. Click the link below.

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

Leave a Reply

