Herpies, Acne and the Cat

20069

I was introduced to CS about 4 years ago.

I began making my own and everyone in my family now uses it. Prior to finding CS someone would be sick in my family almost weekly. Now none of us are ever sick any more. We rarely ever even start to get anything, and if we do start getting a sore throat or feeling ill, we take a couple of ounces of 5 ppm CS and the symptoms always go away within a few minutes. Here are a few of the things we have found CS works for.

  • Flu or cold. At first sign we take a couple of ounces. If it hasn’t gone away in an hour, we take a couple more ounces. Always works.
  • Food poisoning. At the first sign of food poisoning drink several ounces of 5 ppm CS and the symptoms will disappear within a minute or two. If you wait until it reaches the intestines CS does not have much effect. We have had success with food poisoning 3 or 4 times in the last few years.
  • My wife’s brother was going to have an operation for his ulcers. After taking CS they healed.
  • When I put it in the water for my Christmas tree, the needles no longer fall off. Instead of dropping needles daily, it keeps them until April, even though the tree has been removed from the water and thrown in the woods behind the house after New Years.
  • My herpies simplex (fever blisters) have gone away. I use to get an outbreak every month or so, but have had NONE after starting CS 4 years ago.
  • When mixed with aloe vera I found that it does wonders on acne. Completely cleared up my son’s acne when everything else had failed. 
  • Our cat got in a fight a couple of weeks ago. She had a badly wounded paw, and a gapping hole in her chest. We took he to the vet and they said the only thing to do was to put her on antibiotics, and keep her inside until it healed. They wanted to give her some antibiotics, but I told them CS would work fine. We gave her CS in her water and applied to the open wounds. Then never got infected and she recovered fine.
  • My sister had lyme disease. Antibiotics only helped, but could never get rid of it. She finally got rid of it using CS, ozonated water, Hulda Clark’s zapper and Bob Beck’s magnetic pulsar.
  • My sister found that watering her plants with CS eliminated the problem she was having with mold growing in the soil of her house plants.
  • She also found that spraying her roses eliminated the black spot that was causing problems.
  • We use it under the arms as a deodorant. Stops the odor immediately without stopping the perspiration.
  • We put it in a spray bottle when we eat out and always spray our hands with it before eating.
  • I have placed CS in a nebulizer several times when people had serious lung infections, close to going to the hospital   with pneumonia, and in every   case they were well within 12 to 48 hours.

Marshall Dudley
Knoxville TN

Home-made colloidal silver is low ppm

Ours is 3,600 ppm and it is guaranteed to work.

About CareMan
I am the CareMan, have been for 7 years now. I really do care about YOU and getting YOU back to great, natural health, so long as you have an open mind.

Leave a Reply

